Another Cover 3-2 Another Cover 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here’s the working cover for the first title in my new series.  I’m torn between grayscale and sepia tones.  There’s lots of other grayscale book covers, including my own in the Running Series, but I haven’t seen many in the softer sepia tones.  I’d love to hear what you think.  More details to follow…

Fondly,

~Suzanne

About Suzanne Sweeney

Suzanne Sweeney spends her days sharing her love of reading and writing with youngsters, teaching them the tricks of the trade. Finally, now that her children are grown, she has found the time to take her own advice and put pen to paper, recently releasing her debut novel, "Running Back you You". Always looking for a new challenge, Suzanne now joins the ranks of other Indie Authors searching to find their voice and audience. The "Running Series" is set in her hometown, a small seaside community recently devastated by Hurricane Sandy. Most of the places described in her books are real places and readers are encouraged to visit and patronize all the local businesses. We are all Jersey Strong!

9 responses »

  1. kira says:

    I like them both but I LOVE the sepia.

  2. Cindy Wheeler says:

    Love the darker grey

  3. Laurie says:

    I really like the sepia!

  4. Alicia says:

    I really like the sepia.

  5. Paula Steinberger says:

    I like the grey toned book cover. It just looks more appealing.

  6. Marie lubrano says:

    I love the Black and White…❤️

  7. rom001 says:

    I like the sepia one.

  8. Vanessa says:

    The sepia is beautiful! It’s different. The grey makes the pink lettering stand out more.

  9. Mary Mooney says:

    Hey Suzanne,I love them both but love the Sepia tones better.Mary

    From: Suzanne Sweeney To: starchaser8808@yahoo.com Sent: Sunday, July 12, 2015 2:35 PM Subject: [New post] ANOTHER Book Cover #yiv7688060830 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv7688060830 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv7688060830 a.yiv7688060830primaryactionlink:link, #yiv7688060830 a.yiv7688060830primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv7688060830 a.yiv7688060830primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv7688060830 a.yiv7688060830primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv7688060830 WordPress.com | Suzanne Sweeney posted: ”          Here’s the working cover for the first title in my new series.  I’m torn between grayscale and sepia tones.  There’s lots of other grayscale book covers, includ” | |

Leave a Reply

